User can share with full access on folders they do not have full access.
started a topic
over 3 years ago
ccexpert @ Wed Mar 19 20:38:53 EET 2014 Maybe I am doing something wrong but when I give a normal non admin user access to share on a directory but do not give them delete access, if they use the share feature and check the Full Access box, when the link is used that user can delete files in that folder. Is there a setting I need to adjust to prevent this?